SALESFORCE SUPPORT DESK

What is Freeze user? How to freeze users in salesforce.com?

0 votes
asked Sep 27 in General by admin (3,400 points)

1 Answer

0 votes
answered Sep 27 by admin (3,400 points)
  1. In Salesforce it is not possible to delete a user but we can deactivate the user by freezing. You can freeze the user by the following Step.
  2. Go to Users > Manage users > Administer > Setup.
Welcome to Salesforce support Desk, where you can ask questions and receive answers from Salesforce experts of Tenth Planet.